Nat King Cole SKU: EVP-889397107130 Barcode: 889397107130

Nat King Cole | NAT KING COLE - The Christmas Song - Gold Vinyl | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Title: The Christmas Song - Colour
Artist: Nat King Cole
Format: Vinyl
Condition: New
Number Of Discs: 1
Genre: CDs & Vinyl
Sub Genre: Holiday & Wedding, Christmas
Label: Dol

GTIN: 889397107130

A1 The Christmas Song
A2 Deck Hall
A3 Adeste Fideles
A4 O Tannenbaum
A5 O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
A6 I Saw Three Ships
A7 O Holy Night
A8 Got Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (bonus track)
B1 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
B2 A Cradle In Bethlehem
B3 Away In A Manger
B4 Joy To The World
B5 The First Noel
B6 Caroling, Caroling
B7 Silent Night
B8 O Come All Ye Faithful (bonus Track)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 01/01/1980