Paul Dianno SKU: EVP-889466591426 Barcode: 889466591426

Paul Dianno | Wrathchild: The Anthology (Reissue) (2 Cd's) | CD


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

The original vocalist for Iron Maiden and a legend among legends in heavy metal music presents this monumental 2CD set of rare tracks, cover songs and solo work that fans will scream for!

Features the early Maiden classics "Wrathchild," "Iron Maiden," "Running Free," and "Women In Uniform" PLUS blockbuster covers of Led Zep's "Kashmir," VH's "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love," and Nazareth's "Hair Of The Dog!" Full liner notes by Icarus Witch bassist Jason Myers who has toured with Dianno extensively and offers an insider's look at the man and the myth!
1 Disc 1
2 Wrathchild
3 Iron Maiden
4 The Living Dead
5 Kashmir
6 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
7 Symphony of Destruction
8 Hair of the the Dog
9 Murders in the Rue Morgue
10 Running Free
11 Women in Uniform
12 Remember Tomorrow
13 Killer on the Loose
14 Sleeping Bag
15 S.A.T.A.N
16 Phantom of the Opera
17 Nomad
19 Disc 2
20 Killers
21 Mad Man in the Attic
22 War Machine
23 Sanctuary
24 Shoot, Shoot
25 Cold World
26 Do or Die
27 Strange World
28 Broken Down Angel
29 Brothers of the Tomb
30 Charlotte the Harlot
31 P.O.V. 2005
32 Prowler
33 Dog Dead
34 Children of the Revolution (Live)
35 Play That Funky Music
36 Living in America

  • Format: CD
  • Released: 07/05/2024