King Diamond SKU: EVP-039842515212 Barcode: 039842515212

King Diamond | The Eye (Purple Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download Card, Reissue) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 left!

Ships In: less than 1 day

Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. The Eye is the fifth studio album by King Diamond released in 1990. It continues to feature a major storyline such as other King Diamond albums, though it is told differently. The Eye is the only album to feature drummer Snowy Shaw and the last to feature guitarist Pete Blakk and bassist Hal Patino until his return on Abigail II: The Revenge.

1 Eye of the Witch
2 The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
3 Burn
4 Two Little Girls
5 Into the Convent
6 Father Picard
7 Behind These Walls
8 The Meetings
9 Insanity (Instrumental)
10 1642 Imprisonment
11 The Curse

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 05/15/2020