Slow Runner

Slow Runner | No Disassemble

(Re-Assembled) | 140 Gram Black Vinyl | Limited to 150 copies

$30.00 $39.99 Save $9.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships on or Before March 26th // In-Store Pickup Customers will be notified when order is ready.
Side A:
1. No Disassemble
2. Break Your Mama's Back
3. The Sea Is Never Full
4. Everything Is Exactly What It Seems
5. You're In Luck
6. Happy

Side B:
7. Streamlined
8. 12.19.03
9. Redneck Bar
10. Class of '86
11. Don't Let Them See Me Like This
12. Moody Suburban Teenage Love Song

The debut Slow Runner record, No Disassemble, extravagantly re-recorded to create the definitive version now finally available on vinyl for the first time. Pre-order now. Ships on or Before March 26th.