Alanis Morissette SKU: EVP-081227819958 Barcode: 081227819958

Alanis Morissette | The Collection (Indie Exclusive) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 8 left!

Ships In: less than 1 day

The first retrospective of the career of Alanis Morissette, The Collection spans 1995-2005 with hits and more, as a new recording, "Crazy" joins some of the most popular songs of the era, from "You Oughta Know" and "Hand in My Pocket" to "Ironic." Indie exclusive vinyl record.

1. Thank You
2. Head Over Feet
3. Eight Easy Steps
4. Everything
5. Crazy
6. Ironic
7. Princes Familiar
8. You Learn
9. Simple Together
10. You Oughta Know
11. That I Would Be Good
12. Sister Blister
13. Hands Clean
14. Mercy (From the Prayer Cycle)
15. Still
16. Uninvited
17. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
18. Hand in My Pocket

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 08/25/2023