Alessia Cara SKU: EVP-602507445911 Barcode: 602507445911

Alessia Cara | This Summer: Live Off The Floor [Import] | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 left!

Ships In: less than 1 day

1 Summertime (Live Off the Floor)
2 Ready (Live Off the Floor)
3 What's on Your Mind? (Live Off the Floor)
4 Like You (Live Off the Floor)
5 Okay Okay (Live Off the Floor)
6 Rooting for You (Live Off the Floor)
7 October (Live Off the Floor)
8 Scars to Your Beautiful (Live Off the Floor (Bonus Track))
9 Here (Live Off the Floor (Bonus Track))
10 I Choose (From the Netflix Original Film the Willoughbys / Acoustic (Bonus Track))

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/23/2020