Black Moon SKU: EVP-693461291010 Barcode: 693461291010

Black Moon | Rise of Da Moon (Red Vinyl) | Vinyl

$25.99 $26.98 Save $0.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Black Moon returns with Rise of Da Moon. The 15-track album on double vinyl (red vinyl) features Method Man, Smif N Wessun, and Rock of Heltah Skeltah. The project is entirely produced by Da Beatminerz.

1 Creep Wit Me
2 Da Don Flow
3 Ahaaaa
4 Pop Off
5 Ease Back (Feat. Method Man & General Steele)
6 Impossible (Feat. Smif N Wessun)
7 Black Moon Rise
8 Children of the Night (Feat. Rockness Monsta)
9 Glory
10 General Feva
11 Look at Them
12 At Night
13 Pay Back
14 Roll Wit Me (Feat. Tek)
15 Time Flys

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Released: 01/17/2020