Cinderella SKU: EVP-3700477832674 Barcode: 3700477832674

Cinderella | Heartbreak Station (2020 RSD Exclusive) (Clear Blue Vinyl) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

3rd album by Glam Rock band Cinderella. The album is reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1990! It contains the 3 hits Shelter Me, Heartbreak Station & The More Things Change. TRANSPARENT SKY BLUE vinyl in a limited edition of 1,000 copies ... Without refabrication.
1 The More Things Change
2 Love's Got Me Doin' Time
3 Shelter Me
4 Heartbreak Station
5 Sick for the Cure
6 One for Rock & Roll
7 Dead Man's Road
8 Maker Your Own Way
9 Electric Love
10 Love Gone Bad
11 Winds of Change

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock