Clipse SKU: EVP-664425130416

Clipse | Hell Hath No Fury [Explicit Content] | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

1 We Got It for Cheap (Intro)
2 Momma I'm So Sorry
3 Mr. Me Too (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
4 Wamp Wamp (What It Do) (Feat. Slim Thug)
5 Ride Around Shining (Feat. Ab-Liva of the Re-Up Gang)
6 Dirty Money
7 Hello New World
8 Keys Open Doors
9 Ain't Cha (Feat. Re-Up Gang)
10 Trill
11 Chinese New Year (Feat. Re-Up Gang)
12 Nightmares (Feat. Bilal & Pharrell Williams)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 09/23/2014