Creedence Clearwater Revival SKU: EVP-888072048645 Barcode: 888072048645

Creedence Clearwater Revival | Cosmo's Factory [Half-Speed Master LP] | Vinyl

$28.99 $30.98 Save $1.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

50th anniversary pressing of iconic studio album from America's greatest rock and roll band; first released in 1970 at the peak of Creedence's prolific career. Includes the hits “Who’ll Stop The Rain,” “Run Though the Jungle,” “Up Around The Bend,” “Looking Out My Back Door” and more, plus a cover of "I Heard It Through the Grapevine." The album was mastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios, benefiting from an exacting process that allows for an exceptional level of sonic clarity and punch. This 180-gram vinyl comes housed in a tip-on jacket replicating the original pressing packaging.


Track Listing:

  1. Ramble Tamble [1/2 Speed Master]
  2. Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself) [1/2 Speed Master]
  3. Travelin' Band [1/2 Speed Master]
  4. Ooby Dooby [1/2 Speed Master]
  5. Lookin' Out My Back Door [1/2 Speed Master]
  6. Run Through The Jungle [1/2 Speed Master]
  7. Up Around The Bend [1/2 Speed Master]
  8. My Baby Left Me [1/2 Speed Master]
  9. Who'll Stop The Rain [1/2 Speed Master]
  10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine [1/2 Speed Master]
  11. Long As I Can See The Light [1/2 Speed Master]
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 08/14/2020