Dua Lipa SKU: EVP-190295076139 Barcode: 190295076139

Dua Lipa | Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)(2LP) | Vinyl

$40.99 $41.98 Save $0.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Dua Lipa - "Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)". Expanded edition. Black vinyl. Released as an expanded version of her 2020 studio album Future Nostalgia, including the songs from the original album plus the tracks "We're Good", "If It Ain't Me", "That Kind Of Woman" and a remix of her hit song "Levitating" with DaBaby. UPC 190295076139
Year Released: 2021

Track Listing: 
A1 Future Nostalgia 3:04
A2 Don’t Start Now 3:03
A3 Cool 3:29
A4 Physical 3:13
A5 Levitating 3:23
A6 Pretty Please 3:14
B7 Hallucinate 3:28
B8 Love Again 4:18
B9 Break My Heart 3:41
B10 Good In Bed 3:38
B11 Boys Will Be Boys 2:56
C12 Fever 2:36
C13 We’re Good 2:45
C14 Miley Cyrus - Prisoner 2:49
C15 If It Ain’t Me 3:15
D16 That Kind Of Woman 3:20
D17 Not My Problem 2:23
D18 Levitating 3:23
D19 Un Día (One Day) 3:51

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/26/2021