Hanoi Rocks SKU: EVP-889466207716 Barcode: 889466207716

Hanoi Rocks | Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks (Reissue) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Vinyl reissue of the debut album from Helsinki's glam punk heroes, Hanoi Rocks!

This is the album that put the band on the musical map from it's iconic front cover photo to the smash hit "Tragedy!"

1 Tragedy
2 Lost in the City
3 Don't Never Leave Me
4 Stop Cryin'
5 Village Girl
6 First Timer
7 Pretender
8 Walking with My Angel
9 11th Street Kids
10 Cheyenne

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 10/16/2020