Hanoi Rocks SKU: EVP-889466207815 Barcode: 889466207815

Hanoi Rocks | Oriental Beat | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Vinyl reissue of the breakthrough sophomore album from Finnish glam rock legends, Hanoi Rocks!

Upon it's release, the album received rave reviews from the likes of Sounds and Kerrang! And made the band a global phenomenon! Includes the singles "Motorvatin'," "Oriental Beat" and more!

1 Motorvatin'
2 Don't Follow Me
3 Visitor
4 Teenangels Outsiders
5 Sweet Home Suburbia
6 M.C. Baby
7 No Law or Order
8 Oriental Beat
9 Devil Woman
10 Lightnin' Bar Blues
11 Fallen Star

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 10/23/2020