Life of Agony SKU: EVP-8719262005150 Barcode: 8719262005150

Life of Agony | Ugly [Import] (180 Gram Vinyl) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 2 left!

Life Of Agony: Keith Caputo (vocals); Joey Z. (guitar); Alan Robert (bass); Sal Abruscato (drums).Engineers: Mike Marciano, Eddie Reed, Jay Ryan.Recorded at Systems Two, Brooklyn, New York.All songs written by members of Life Of Agony except "Don't You (Forget About Me)" (Keith Forsey/Steven Schiff).For listeners unaccustomed to blistering, noisy metal, Life of Agony will be agonizing. However, fans of the genre will find the band to be among the best of the mid-'90s, capable of spitting out razor-sharp riffs. What makes Ugly work is the band's grasp of sonic texture -- they can make even their quiet moments menacing. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 11/24/2017
  • Released: 11/24/17