Mac Miller SKU: EVP-093624892106 Barcode: 093624892106

Mac Miller | Swimming In Circles (4LP Box Set) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Album description:

Mac Miller's family announces a double-disc vinyl box set of his albums Swimming and CirclesSwimming In Circles collects Miller's two final studio albums, which were conceived by the late artist as companion albums, into one deluxe presentation.  Now, fans will be able to listen to both releases on vinyl side by side for the first time, experiencing the full narrative arc expressed across the two albums. The new box set will be available on DEC 18, 2020 through Warner Records.

 Circles was released in January 2020 and was the most pre-added album in Apple Music history upon its release. It also debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200 Chart, marking Miller's sixth consecutive Top 5 debut on the chart. The album was completed with the assistance of producer Jon Brion, with whom Miller worked on Swimming and had been working together on Circles at the time of his passing.



  • Side 1A
  1. Come Back to Earth
  2. Hurt Feelings
  3. What’s The Use?
  4. Perfecto
  • Side 1B
  1. Self Care
  2. Wings
  3. Ladders
  • Side 2A
  1. Small Worlds
  2. Conversation Pt. 1
  3. Dunno
  • Side 2B
  1. Jet Fuel
  2. 2009
  3. So It Goes
  • Side 3A
  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  • Side 3B
  1. I Can See
  2. Everybody
  3. Woods
  4. Hand Me Downs
  • Side 4A
  1. That’s On me
  2. Hands
  3. Surf
  4. Once A Day
  • Side 4B
  1. 1.       Right
  2. 2.       Floating
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 12/18/2020