Malevolent Creation SKU: EVP-5583717150015 Barcode: 5583717150015

Malevolent Creation | Best Of (Limited Edition, White Vinyl) [Import] | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Malevolent Creation are one of the pioneers of Deathmetal along with bands like Morbid Angel, Obituary, Venom andMassacre. This best of vinyl album features the songs Living In Fear, Blood Brothers, Kill Zone and many more.

1 Rebirth of Terror
2 Living in Fear
3 Impaled Existence
4 Premature Burial
5 Infernal Desire
6 Blood Brothers
7 Kill Zone
8 Deliver My Enemy
9 Alliance of War

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 07/10/2020