Mike Oldfield SKU: EVP-8717662582127 Barcode: 8717662582127

Mike Oldfield | Live In Poland 1999 | Vinyl

$21.99 $23.98 Save $1.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 left!

Ships In: less than 1 day

Michael Gordon Oldfield is an English multi instrumentalist and composer. His work blends progressive rock with world, folk, classical, electronic, ambient, and new age music. His biggest commercial success is the 1973 album Tubular Bells which launched Virgin Records and became a hit in America after its opening was used as the theme for the horror film The Exorcist. This Live Radio Broadcast album contains the hits ‘Family Man’, and ‘Moonlight Shadow’.

Side A:
1. Shadow On The Wall
2. Let There Be Light / Supernova
3. Ommadawn part 1

Side B:
1. Moonlight Shadow
2. Family Man
3. The Innter Child / Secrets
4. Serpent Dream

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 03/06/2020