Napalm Death SKU: EVP-194397737516 Barcode: 194397737516

Napalm Death | Smear Campaign (Decibel Edition) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes exclusive special insert of vintage Napalm Death interview and photos from Decibel plus 5-inch x 5-inch Napalm Death vinyl logo sticker Smear Campaign is the twelfth studio album by grindcore band Napalm Death. It was recorded with producer Russ Russell at Foel Studios, Wales, and was released on 15 September 2006. Smear Campaign is a concept album criticizing religion in general.

1 Weltschmerz [Intro]
2 Sink Fast, Let Go
3 Fatalist
4 Puritanical Punishment Beating
5 When All Is Said and Done
6 Freedom Is the Wage of Sin
7 In Deference
8 Short-Lived
9 Identity Crisis
10 Shattered Existence
11 Eyes Right Out
12 Warped Beyond Logic
13 Rabid Wolves (For Christ)
14 Deaf and Dumbstruck (Intelligent Design)
15 Persona Non Grata
16 Smear Campaignpersona Non Grata

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 10/16/2020