Nat King Cole SKU: EVP-889397577612

Nat King Cole | The Christmas Songs - Picture Disc | Vinyl

$19.99 $21.99 Save $2

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 9 left!

A1 The Christmas Song
A2 Deck The Hall
A3 Adeste Fideles
A4 O Tannenbaum
A5 O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
A6 I Saw Three Ships
A7 O Holy Night
B1 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
B2 A Cradle In Bethlehem
B3 Away In A Manger
B4 Joy To The World
B5 The First Noel
B6 Caroling, Caroling
B7 Silent Night

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Non-Music
  • Released: 10/25/2019