Olivia Rodrigo SKU: EVP-602455977625 Barcode: 602455977625

Olivia Rodrigo | Guts [Explicit Content] | Vinyl

$30.97 $30.99 Save $0.02

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

3-time GRAMMY® award winning recording artist Olivia Rodrigo releases her new album, GUTS, on 09/08/2023. GUTS was recorded with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with her on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album.

“For me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs."


1. all-american bitch
2. bad idea right?
3. vampire
4. lacy
5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
6. making the bed
7. logical
8. get him back!
9. love is embarrassing
10. the grudge
11. pretty isn’t pretty
12. teenage dream

Artist: Olivia Rodrigo
UPC: 602455977625

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 09/08/2023