Periphery SKU: EVP-762183532029 Barcode: 762183532029

Periphery | Periphery Ii [Explicit Content] (Limited Edition) | Vinyl

$29.99 $30.98 Save $0.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Periphery II, originally released July 3rd, 2012 is a staple rleease in the band's catalog and cemented them as a force in the heavy music scene. It features fan favorites "Scarlet" and "Make Total Destroy." This pressing of the LP is limited to 500 pieces and features a red and white "Galaxy" LP.

1 Muramasa
2 Have a Blast
3 Facepalm Mute
4 Ji
5 Scarlet
6 Luck As a Constant
7 Ragnarok
8 TH Gods Must Be Crazy!
9 Make Total Destroy
10 Erised
11 Epoch
12 Froggin Bullfish
13 Mile Zero
14 Masamune

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 07/3/2020