Pete Rock SKU: EVP-682670889408 Barcode: 682670889408

Pete Rock | 80 Blocks Instrumentals | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 left!

Ships In: less than 1 day

Pete Rock, whose production work helped define the 90s "golden age," is a rare exception; Rock's one of the few musicians who made his name in the aggressively unflashy 90s East Coast sound and managed to stay continually relevant without capitulating to changing tastes. 80 Blocks from Tiffany's offered proof that amidst the expeditions rap music's launching into new sonic territories like EDM, noisy psychedelia, and quasi-industrial music, the classic boom-bap stuff still has a place.

1 Intro
2 Ladies and Gentlemen
3 Clean Getaway
4 No Uniform
5 Meagan Good
6 Don't You Just Love It
7 You Never See a City Like (The Bronx)
8 Glitter and Gold
9 80 Blocks from Tiffany's
10 Black Party
11 Mofongo
12 Not Ready

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Released: 10/23/2020