Scorpions SKU: EVP-042282573919 Barcode: 042282573919

Scorpions | LONESOME CROW | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Scorpions: Klaus Meine (vocals); Michael Schenker, Rudolf Schenker (guitar); Lothar Heimberg (bass); Wolfgang Dziony (drums).
This is a reissue of Scorpions' first LP.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 07/07/2009