Taylor Swift SKU: EVP-602455788467 Barcode: 602455788467

Taylor Swift | Speak Now (Taylor's Version) [2 Cassette] | Cassette


Shipping calculated at checkout

Ships In: less than 1 day

Taylor Swift's 2010 album "Speak Now" is being re-released on 7/7/2023 as Speak Now (Taylor's Version). The album will be released as a 3-LP vinyl, a double CD and as seen here, a double cassette tape version. All versions will include 22 songs, six of which are previously unreleased songs "from the vault."

Mine (Taylor's Version)
Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
Back to December (Taylor's Version)
Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
Dear John (Taylor's Version)
Mean (Taylor's Version)
The Story of Us (Taylor's Version)
Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
Innocent (Taylor's Version)
Haunted (Taylor's Version)
Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
Long Live (Taylor's Version)
Ours (Taylor's Version)
Superman (Taylor's Version)
Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)

  • Format: Cassette
  • Released: 07/07/2023