The Growlers SKU: EVP-737993194200 Barcode: 737993194200

The Growlers | Natural Affair (180 Gram Vinyl + Collectible Postcard) | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the Los Angeles-based garage/indie rock band. Natural Affair features lyrics centered around social commentary, rhymes, and ruminations on the pleasures and perils of modern love. Led by singer Brooks Nielsen and music director/guitarist Matt Taylor, The Growlers self-produced the album with a backing band comprised of longtime Growlers touring members Brad Bowers on bass and Richard Gowen on drums as well as Circles Around The Sun's Adam MacDougall (keys, synth) and Dan Horne (bass).

1 Natural Affair
2 Long Hot Night (Halfway to Certain)
3 Pulp of Youth
4 Social Man
5 Foghorn Town
6 Shadow Woman
7 Truly
8 Tune Out
9 Coinstar
10 Stupid Things
11 Try Hard Fool
12 Die and Live Forever

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 01/31/2020