The Shins SKU: EVP-886919267013 Barcode: 886919267013

The Shins | Port of Morrow | Vinyl

$25.99 $27.99 Save $2

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 3 left!

The Shins' first studio album in five years is the first to be released through James Mercer's own Aural Apothecary label, and features an all new backing band that includes fellow songwriters Jessica Dobson and Richard Swift, Modest Mouse drummer Joe Plummer, and Yuuki Matthews from the Crystal Skulls. Port of Morrow arrives on March 20, 2012.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 03/20/2012