The Small Faces SKU: EVP-5060767443231 Barcode: 5060767443231

The Small Faces | Ogdens' Nutgone Flake: Immediate Masters Edition | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 3 left!

Ships In: less than 1 day

1 Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake (Mono Version)
2 Afterglow (Mono Version)
3 Long Agos and Worlds Apart (Mono Version)
4 Rene (Mono Version)
5 Song of a Baker (Mono Version)
6 Lazy Sunday (Mono Version)
7 Happiness Stan (Mono Version)
8 Rollin' Over (Mono Version)
9 The Hungry Intruder (Mono Version)
10 The Journey (Mono Version)
11 Mad John (Mono Version)
12 Happydaystoytown (Mono Version)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 04/21/2023