The White Stripes SKU: EVP-813547020062 Barcode: 813547020062

The White Stripes | Get Behind Me Satan | Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Recorded to eight track reel-to-reel at Third Man Studios in Detroit, Michigan in February 2005, and mixed at Ardent Studios in Memphis, Tennessee.

1 Blue Orchid
2 The Nurse
3 My Doorbell
4 Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)
5 As Ugly As I Seem
6 The Denial Twist
7 White Moon
8 Instinct Blues
9 Passive Manipulation
10 Take, Take, Take
11 Little Ghost
12 Red Rain
13 I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 11/25/2016