Toto SKU: EVP-190758353814 Barcode: 190758353814

Toto | Old Is New (140 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert) | Vinyl

$21.99 $23.99 Save $2

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold Out

Ships In: less than 1 day

Vinyl LP pressing. Old Is New is the 14th and final studio album (though counted as the 15th album overall) by rock band Toto, originally released as part of the band's All In box set on November 6, 2018. The tracks "Devil's Tower" and "Spanish Sea" feature deceased band members Jeff (who died in 1992) and Mike Porcaro (who died in 2015).

- Disc 1 -
1 Alone
2 Devil's Tower (Newly Recorded)
3 Fearful Heart (Newly Recorded)
4 Spanish Sea (Newly Recorded)
5 In a Little While (Newly Recorded)
- Disc 2 -
1 Chelsea (Newly Recorded)
2 Chase the Rain (Newly Recorded)
3 Oh Why (Newly Recorded)
4 Struck By Lightning
5 We'll Keep on Running

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 04/3/2020